Contact Us

Refer a patient or reach our staff.

24-Hour CommCenter

For referring healthcare professionals to request a transport, call 206.329.2569 or 800.426.2430.

To relay feedback about safety, patient care, customer service or compliance, call 800.508.1707.

Headquarters:

6505 Perimeter Road South, Suite 200 
Seattle, WA 98108

Learn more about our new mobile and desktop app that activates us with the touch of a button: 206.521.1599 or christina.sargent@airliftnw.org.

AirCare Membership

​​​​​To enroll or renew your membership, call 888.835.1599, email membership@airliftnw.org.

Business office

Phone: 206.521.1599
Fax: 206.521.1612
E-mail: alnw@airliftnw.org

Patient financial services

Toll-free: 866.245.4373
Fax: 206.521.1612
E-mail: patientsvcs@airliftnw.org

Alaska office

8433 Livingston Way​​
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.790.4944
Fax: 907.790.4989

Equipment returns

Phone: 206.965.1934

Outreach

Airlift Northwest is committed to clinical excellence and provides ongoing training for EMS teams, fire departments, hospitals and clinics in our region.  To learn more about training in your area, to request instruction for your organization, or for any sponsorship or aircraft requests, please contact:

Christina Sargent
206.965.1943
christina.sargent@airliftnw.org

Education, Marketing and Regional Managers

Clinical Education

Jamie Emery
206.965.1988
jamie.emery@airliftnw.org

Media Relations, Advertising and Marketing

Nick Vail
206.616.9798
nvail@uw.edu

Chief Flight Nurse, and Observation Fly-Along Requests

Brenda Nelson
206.965.1931
206.521.1612 (FAX)
brenda.nelson@airliftnw.org

Regional Managers

Western Washington

Julie Hoffman 
206.965.1917​
julie.hoffman@airliftnw.org

Southeast Alaska

Shelly Deering 
907.790.4944
907.790.4989 (FAX) 
shelly.deering@airliftnw.org

Central Washington

Jonas Landstrom
480.347.7260
jonas.landstrom@airliftnw.org

Social media

Like us on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Administration

Chris Martin, Executive Director
Richard B. Utarnachitt, M.D.​, Medical Director
Brenda Nelson, Chief Flight Nurse
Cindy McFeely, Director of Finance