COVID-19 Info: 

We are currently scheduling COVID-19 vaccinations for ages 12+ and others who are eligible. Learn more:

 

Contact Us

Refer a patient or reach our staff.

24-Hour CommCenter

For referring healthcare professionals to request a transport, call 206.329.2569 or 800.426.2430.

To relay feedback about safety, patient care, customer service or compliance, call 800.508.1707.

Headquarters:

6505 Perimeter Road South, Suite 200 
Seattle, WA 98108

Learn more about our new mobile and desktop app that activates us with the touch of a button: 206.521.1599.

Airlift Northwest Membership

​​​​​To enroll or renew your membership, call 888.835.1599, email membership@airliftnw.org.

Business office

Phone: 206.521.1599
Fax: 206.521.1612
E-mail: alnw@airliftnw.org

Patient financial services

Toll-free: 866.245.4373
Fax: 206.521.1612
E-mail: patientsvcs@airliftnw.org

Alaska office

8433 Livingston Way​​
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.790.4944
Fax: 907.790.4989

Equipment returns

Phone: 206.965.1934

Outreach

Airlift Northwest is committed to clinical excellence and provides ongoing training for EMS teams, fire departments, hospitals and clinics in our region.  To learn more about training in your area, to request instruction for your organization, or for any sponsorship or aircraft requests, please contact:

Business Development Manager
Steve LeMay
j80lemay@uw.edu 
CELL: 469.358.6540
OFFICE: 206.965.1943

Central Washington
Linette Gahringer
lg65@uw.edu 
CELL: 509.670.7439

Click Here for an Outreach Education Request.

Education, Marketing and Regional Managers

Clinical Education

Click Here for an Outreach Education Request.

Education Manager 
Matt Plourde
mplourde@uw.edu
OFFICE: 206.965.1988  
CELL: 203.228.1913

Outreach Education 
Patti Bosman 
pbosman@uw.edu 
OFFICE: 425.478.4152  
FAX: 206.521.1612

Media Relations, Advertising and Marketing

Nick Vail
206.616.9798
nvail@uw.edu

Chief Flight Nurse, and Observation Fly-Along Requests

Brenda Nelson
206.965.1931
206.521.1612 (FAX)
brenda.nelson@airliftnw.org

Regional Managers

Western Washington

Julie Hoffman 
206.965.1917​
julie.hoffman@airliftnw.org

Southwestern Washington

Kyle Danielson
206.618.5859 
kyledan@uw.edu

Southeast Alaska

Shelly Deering 
907.790.4944
907.790.4989 (FAX) 
shelly.deering@airliftnw.org

Central Washington

Jonas Landstrom
480.347.7260
jonas.landstrom@airliftnw.org

Social media

Like us on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Follow us on Instagram.

Administration

Jeff Richey, Executive Director, Airlift NW
Richard B. Utarnachitt, M.D.​, Medical Director
Brenda Nelson, Chief Flight Nurse
Cindy McFeely, Director of Finance