Student Affairs

 
 
 

Contact us if you have any questions about the University of Washington School of Medicine.

Sarah Wood
Vacant
Assistant Dean, Seattle
Student Affairs

Raye Maestas, MD

Raye Maestas, MD
Associate Dean,
Student Affairs
maestas@uw.edu

Emily Slager

Emily Slager
Associate Director
Foundations Phase
eslager@uw.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
Associate Director
Clinical Phase
sewood@uw.edu

Amy Ravenhorst

Amy Ravenhorst
Administrative Manager
Student Affairs
amyraven@uw.edu

Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell
Program Coordinator
Student Affairs
russea@uw.edu

Cindy Elder

Melissa Zent
Manager, MSPE
Student Affairs
mzent@uw.edu


Diane Noecker

Diane Noecker
Director
Financial Aid Office
dnoecker@uw.edu

Josh Kosankesh

Josh Kosanke
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
jkosanke@uw.edu

Tabitha Jungc

Tabitha Jungck
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
tabitha2@uw.edu


Leonora Clarke

Leonora Clarke
Manager of Program
Operations Service Learning
clarkel@uw.edu

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW
Director
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
joanneed@uw.edu

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
ckelly70@uw.edu

Sheri Davis, LICSW

Sheri Davis, LICSW
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
sherid2@uw.edu

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Melinda Frank
Director
Learning Environment
mmfrank@uw.edu
Felicia Tripp
Linh Ngo
Career Advisor
Career Advising
lngo333@uw.edu

Sarah Wood
Vacant
Career Advisor
Career Advising

Yvonne Tyler, MD
Yvonne Tyler, MD
Academic Learning Specialist
Academic Support
yvonneyt@uw.edu