Student Affairs

​​​

Departments

Academic Support
Career Advising
Compliance
Counseling Services
Financial Aid
Service Learning

Events & Programs

Clinical Transition Ceremony
​​Graduation & Physician's Oath Ceremony
Immersion & Orientation Program
Student Organizations
Wellness Council

Helpful Links

Academic Affairs Staff Directory
Residency Applications
UW Hall Health Center
UW Policy on Professional Conduct
What to do in case of a needlestick?

​Other

AOA Honor Medical Society
Event photos on Flickr
Resources for parenting, pregnancy, and planning
Student Affairs Resources Website
Student Recruitment for Committees

Meet your Student Affairs Staff


Anne Eacker, MD
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
eacker@uw.edu

Raye Maestas, MD
Assistant Dean, Seattle
Student Affairs
maestas@uw.edu

MaiLinh Niemi
Administrative Manager
Student Affairs
niemim@uw.edu
​​
Emily Slager
Associate Director
Fou
ndations Phase
eslager@uw.edu

Sarah Wood
Associate Director
Clinical Phase
sewood@uw.edu



Ashley Russell

Pro
gram Coordinator
Student Affairs
russea@uw.edu
​​
Melissa Zent
MSPE Manager
Student Affairs
mzent@uw.edu

Laura Ellis
Assistant Director
Compliance
lbellis@uw.edu


Cindy Elder
Program Coordinator
Compliance
t5rooms@uw.edu

Susan.jpg

Susan Elek
Program Assistant
206-543-5560
a300@uw.edu


Diane Noecker
Director
Financial Aid Office
dnoecker@uw.edu

Tabitha Jungck
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
tabitha2@uw.edu


Josh Kosanke
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
jkosanke@uw.edu

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW
Director
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services
joanneed@uw.edu

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC
Counselor
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services

ckelly70@uw.edu


Sheri Davis, LICSW
Counselor
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services
sherid2@uw.edu



Felicia Tripp
Career Advisor
Career Advising
trippf@uw.edu



Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Director
Academic Support
cheekj@uw.edu

Leonora.jpg

Leonora Clarke
Manager of Program OperationsService Learning
clarkel@uw.edu
​​