Student Affairs

 
 
 
​​​Anne Eacker, MD

Anne Eacker, MD
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
eacker@uw.edu

Raye Maestas, MD

Raye Maestas, MD
Assistant Dean, Seattle
Student Affairs
maestas@uw.edu

MeiLinh Niemi

MeiLinh Niem
Administrative Manager
Student Affairs
niemim@uw.edu

Emily Slager

Emily Slager
Associate Director
Foundations Phase
eslager@uw.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
Associate Director
Clinical Phase
sewood@uw.edu"

Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell
Program Coordinator
Student Affairs
ussea@uw.edu"

Melissa Zent

Melissa Zent
MSPE Manager
Student Affairs
mzent@uw.edu"

Laura Ellis

Laura Ellis
Assistant Director
Compliance
lbellis@uw.edu"

Cindy Elder

Cindy Elder
Program Coordinator
Compliance
t5rooms@uw.edu"

Susan Elek

Susan Elek
Program Assistant
206.543.5560
a300@uw.edu"

Diane Noecker

Diane Noecker
Director
Financial Aid Office
dnoecker@uw.edu"

Tabitha Jungck

Tabitha Jungck
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
tabitha2@uw.edu"

Josh Kosanke

Josh Kosanke
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
jkosanke@uw.edu"

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW
Director
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
joanneed@uw.edu"

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
ckelly70@uw.edu "

Sheri Davis, LICSW

Sheri Davis, LICSW
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
sherid2@uw.edu"

Felicia Tripp

Felicia Tripp
Career Advisor
Career Advising
trippf@uw.edu"

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Director
Academic Support
cheekj@uw.edu"

Leonora Clarke

Leonora Clarke
Manager of Program
Operations Service Learning
clarkel@uw.edu"

 ​