Student Affairs

​​​​

Services & Resources

Academic Support Services
Career Advising
Compliance
Counseling Services
Financial Aid
Residency Application
Service Learning
Student Organizations
Wellness Council

Quick Links

What to do in case of a needlestick
UW Policy on Professional Conduct
Academic Affairs Staff Directory
Student Recruitment for Committee Participation PDF
UW Hall Health Center
AOA Honor Medical Society

Events & Programs

Clinical Transition Ceremony
​​Hooding Ceremony
Immersion & Orientation Program
Student Affairs event photos on Flickr

Meet your Student Affairs Staff


Anne Eacker, MD
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
eacker@uw.edu

Raye Maestas, MD
Assistant Dean, Seattle
Student Affairs
maestas@uw.edu

MaiLinh Niemi
Administrative Manager
Student Affairs
niemim@uw.edu

Emily Slager
Associate Director
Fou
ndations Phase
eslager@uw.edu

Sarah Wood
Associate Director
Clinical Phase
sewood@uw.edu



Ashley Russell

Pro
gram Coordinator
Student Affairs
russea@uw.edu


Melissa Zent
MSPE Manager
Student Affairs
mzent@uw.edu

Laura Ellis
Assistant Director
Compliance
lbellis@uw.edu

Cindy Elder
Program Coordinator
Compliance
t5rooms@uw.edu



SOM Front Desk
206-543-5560
a300@uw.edu


Diane Noecker
Director
Financial Aid Office
dnoecker@uw.edu

Tabitha Jungck
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
tabitha2@uw.edu

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW
Director
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services
joanneed@uw.edu

Sheri Davis, LICSW
Counselor
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services
sherid2@uw.edu

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC
Counselor
Medical School Counseling
& Wellness Services

ckelly70@uw.edu

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Director
Academic Support
cheekj@uw.edu


Felicia Tripp
Career Advisor
Career Advising
trippf@uw.edu


David Fernando
Student Assistant
Service Learning
somserve@uw.edu