Lung Transplant Team

UW Medicine's lung transplantation service provides the highest quality patient care of the entire spectrum of pulmonary and critical care illnesses during and following lung transplantation. Our team includes Erika D. Lease, MD, William A. Altemeier, MD, Michael S. Mulligan, MD, Ganesh Raghu, MD, Sid Kapnadak, MD, Mark R. Tonelli, MD, Aaron Ming Cheng, MD, Farhood Farjah, MD and Douglas Earl Wood, MD.

Download Document

The browser you're using does not support embedded PDFs. Please click the button above to download a copy of this document.