Kidney Transplant Team

Meet the kidney transplant team of UW Medicine, including Nicolae Leca, MD, Ramasamy Bakthvatsalam, MBBs, MS, FRCS(G), Christopher Blosser, MD, Martin I. Montenovo, MD, Christopher Johnson, MD, Stephen Rayhill, MD, Iris De Castro, MD, Lena Sibulesky, MD and Vanessa Richards, ARNP.

Download Document

The browser you're using does not support embedded PDFs. Please click the button above to download a copy of this document.