Contact Us

Regional WWAMI Office Directory:    WWAMI Office Directory     |     WWAMI 5-State Map

Suzanne M. Allen, M.D., M.P.H.

Suzanne M. Allen, M.D., M.P.H.

Vice Dean for Academic, Rural and Regional Affairs
University of Washington School of Medicine
c/o University of Idaho – Water Center
322 E. Front Street, Suite 590
Boise, ID 83702

Seattle Office:
A-352A Health Sciences Center
1959 N.E. Pacific Street-Box 356340
Seattle, WA 98195-6340

Phone: 208.364.4552; Fax: 208.334.2344
Email: suzaalle@uw.edu

Asst: Gretchen Burke, gretburk@uw.edu

For information regarding Admissions or Admissions Applications, please visit the Admissions page.

Miranda Olsen

Miranda Olsen

Director of Operations, Regional Affairs, Dean of Medicine
University of Washington School of Medicine – Regional Affairs
Health Sciences, Suite A-300,
Box 356340
Seattle, WA 98195-6340

Phone: 206.543.2249; Fax: 206.616.3341
Email: miranda2@uw.edu

Asst: Chakrya Lim, wwamiops@uw.edu
Phone: 206-543-9989

Daryl Potyk, M.D.

Darryl Potyk, M.D.

Chief of Medical Education for UW School of Medicine-Gonzaga University Regional Health Partnership
Associate Dean for – Eastern & Central WA
UW at Schoenberg Center
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258

Phone: 509.313.7921; Fax: 509. 313.7930
Email: potykd@uw.edu

Asst: Michelle Madeen, mmadeen@uw.edu

Geoffry Jones, M.D.

Geoff Jones, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Central & Eastern WA WWAMI
UW at Schoenberg Center
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258

Phone: 509.313.7916; Fax: 509.313.7930
jonesgs@uw.edu

Asst: Elizabeth Evans, evanse3@uw.edu

William Sayres Jr, M.D.

William Sayres Jr, M.D.

Assistant Dean, Foundations Phase Spokane, WA WWAMI
UW at Schoenberg Center
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258

Phone: 509.313.7906; Fax: 509.313.7930
Email: sayrew@uw.edu

Asst: Carol Weigand, carolw7@uw.edu

Judy Swanson, M.D.

Judy Swanson, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Spokane, WA WWAMI
UW at Schoenberg Center
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258

Phone: 509.313-7917; Fax: 509.313-7930
Email: swansoj@uw.edu

Asst: Michelle Madeen, mmadeen@uw.edu

Yong “Ki” Shin, M.D.

Yong “Ki” Shin, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Western WA WWAMI
Montesano Internal Medicine
112 Broadway Ave E
Montesano, WA 98563

Phone: 360.249.0823; Fax: 360.249.0546
Email: shiny@uw.edu

Asst: Michelle Pelt, peltm@uw.edu

Larry Kirven, M.D.

Larry Kirven, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Wyoming WWAMI
497 West Lott Street
Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307.432.9264; Fax: 307.632.1973
Email: kirvel@uw.edu

Asst: Deb Dolph, debdolph@wyomed.org

Timothy Robinson, Ph.D.

Timothy Robinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Foundations Phase, Wyoming WWAMI
Director, WWAMI Medical Education Program
University of Wyoming
Statistics Dept. 4238
1000 E. University Ave
Health Sciences, Rm. 457
Laramie, WY 82071-4238

Courier:
WWAMI Medical Education
University of Wyoming
Dept. 4238
16th Street & Gibbon, Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2496 / 2497;
Fax: 307.766.2492
Email: TJrobin@uwyo.edu

Asst: Brandi Hecker:  bhecker@uwyo.edu

Barb Doty, M.D.

Barb Doty

Assistant Clinical Dean, Alaska WWAMI
WWAMI Clinical Medical Education - Alaska
University of Washington School of Medicine
Office of Clinical Medicine and Regional Programs
3211 Providence Drive, HSB 301 F
Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: 907.786.4700; Fax: 907.786.4817
Email: bdoty@uw.edu

Asst: Shyla Cochran-Dema, sdema@uw.edu

Jane Shelby, Ph.D.

Nancy "Jane" Shelby, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean Foundations Phase, Alaska WWAMI
Alaska WWAMI Medical Education Program
3211 Providence Drive, HSB 301 F
Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: 907.786.4772; Fax: 907.786.4700
Email: njshelby@uw.edu

Assts: Maryann Kniffen, maryann@uaa.alaska.edu; Nancy Hall, nancy@uaa.alaska.edu

Jay Erickson, M.D.

Jay Erickson, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Montana WWAMI
WWAMI Clinical Medical Education – Montana
525 Railway, Ste. #204
Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: 406.862.3810; Fax: 406.862.3819
Email: jerick@uw.edu

Asst: Judi Sullivan or Bernadette Duperron, mtassist@uw.edu

Martin Teintze, Ph.D.

Martin Teintze, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Foundations Phase, Montana WWAMI
Montana WWAMI Medical Education Program
937 Highland Blvd, 2nd Floor, Suite 5220
Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406.994.4411; Fax: 406.994.4398
Email: mteintze@montana.edu

Asst: Whitney Baer, whitney.baer@montana.edu

Mary Barinaga, M.D.

Mary Barinaga, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Idaho WWAMI
WWAMI Clinical Medical Education – Idaho
c/o University of Idaho – Water Center
322 E. Front Street, Suite 590
Boise, ID 83702

Email: barinm@uw.edu
Phone: 208.364.4548; Fax: 208.334.2344

Asst: Adriana Olivas, idwwami@uw.edu

Frank Batcha, M.D.

Frank Batcha, M.D.

Assistant Clinical Dean, Idaho WWAMI
WWAMI Clinical Medical Education – Idaho
c/o University of Idaho – Water Center
322 E. Front Street, Suite 590
Boise, ID 83702

Email: barinm@uw.edu
Phone: 208.364.4548; Fax: 208.334.2344

Asst: Adriana Olivas, idwwami@uw.edu

Jeffrey Seegmiller, Ed.D.

Jeffrey Seegmiller, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean Foundations Phase, Idaho WWAMI
University of Idaho, Box 444207
Moscow, ID 83844-4207

Courier:
Student Health Building, Room 304,
Moscow, ID 83844-4207

Phone: 208.885.6696 / 2828;
Fax: 208.885.7910
Email: jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Asst: Marlane Martonick, marlanem@uidaho.edu

Terry Scott, MPA, PA-C

Terry Scott, MPA, PA-C

Program Director, Section Head
311 11th Ave NE, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105

Email: tscott@uw.edu
Email: tscott@u.washington.edu
Phone: 206.616.4001; Fax: 206.616.3889

Asst: Kelsey Holmes, holmek@uw.edu