Student Affairs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​  
 
 
Anne Eacker, MD

Anne Eacker, MD
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
eacker@uw.edu

Raye Maestas, MD

Raye Maestas, MD
Assistant Dean, Seattle
Student Affairs
maestas@uw.edu

Emily Slager

Emily Slager
Associate Director
Foundations Phase
eslager@uw.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
Associate Director
Clinical Phase
sewood@uw.edu

MeiLinh Niemi

MaiLinh Niemi
Administrative Manager
Student Affairs
niemim@uw.edu

Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell
Program Coordinator
Student Affairs
russea@uw.edu

Cindy Elder

Cindy Elder
Program Coordinator
Compliance
t5rooms@uw.edu

Laura Ellis

Laura Ellis
Assistant Director
Compliance
lbellis@uw.edu

Cindy Elder

Melissa Zent
MSPE Manager
Student Affairs
mzent@uw.edu

Josh Kosankesh

​Josh Kosanke
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
jkosanke@uw.edu

Diane Noecker

Diane Noecker
Director
Financial Aid Office
dnoecker@uw.edu

Tabitha Jungck

Tabitha Jungck
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
tabitha2@uw.edu

Leonora Clarke​​

​Leonora Clarke
Manager of Program
Operations Service Learning
clarkel@uw.edu

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW

Joanne Estacio-Deckard, LICSW
Director
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
joanneed@uw.edu

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC

Cliff Kelly, MS, MDiv, LMHC
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
ckelly70@uw.edu

Sheri Davis, LICSW

Sheri Davis, LICSW
Counselor
Medical School Counseling & Wellness Services
sherid2@uw.edu

Felicia Tripp

Felicia Tripp
Career Advisor
Career Advising
trippf@uw.edu

Felicia Tripp
Linh Ngo
​Career Advisor
Career Advising
lngo333@uw.edu

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Director
Academic Support
cheekj@uw.edu

Jamey Cheek, EdD, LMHC
Melinda Frank
Director
Learning Environment
mmfrank@uw.edu
blank
A-300 Front Desk
206-543-5560
a300@uw.edu