Curriculum Contacts

Health Sciences Building
Box 356340
1959 NE Pacific Avenue, Suite A300
Seattle WA 98195
206.543.5562
206.616.3341 fax

Michael J. Ryan, M.D.
Associate Dean for Curriculum
mjryan@uw.edu

Suzanne Kraus
Assistant to Associate Dean for Curriculum
kraussm@uw.edu
206.543.5562

Mark Whipple, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
mwhipple@uw.edu

Kellie Engle
Director of Curriculum
kaengle@uw.edu
206.626.7063

Melissa Geffre
Curriculum Project Manager
geffrm@uw.edu
206.221.6567

Meredith Pothoven
Curriculum Project Manager
mgpotho@uw.edu
206.616.8867

Lucy Pick
Clinical Curriculum Specialist
pickl@uw.edu
206.616.3789

Sandra Hong
Primary Care Practicum Program Coordinator
schong28@uw.edu
206.616.8637

Katrina Greeley
Rooms & Curriculum Program Coordinator
greeley1@uw.edu
206.543.0922

Chris Stark
Curriculum Management Systems Manager
cstark2@uw.edu
206.221.4125